Birthday night

il

It was a very relaxing night out with mum and a friend at Sweet wine bar, my favourite wine bar in town.

I received from my friend a summer 2012 must, the Cruciani bracelets: a four-leaf clover as you can see in the picture, our wrists with our Cruciani’s, that brings luck in Italy (maybe in other part of the world, too).

 

Immagine

Then a lipstick gloss from Clarins, here below. Immagine

The guys from Sweet wine bar also gave me a bouquet of sun flowers and a bottle of wine LOL! At the end of the dinner the deliciuos, best cake ever from the best pastry shop in town, Giorgio, the millefoglie.

I will enjoy another night out with friend to toast at the next God Save the wine on thursday night, but this will be another post.

 

 

Ho trascorso la sera del mio compleanno con mia mamma e un’amica al nostro locale preferito, lo Sweet wine bar di Firenze, dove i tre ragazzi appena arrivata sul mio tavolo mi hanno fatto trovare una bottiglia di vino di uve negramaro e un bellissimo bouquet di girasoli.

La mia amica invece mi ha regalato il must dell’estate, una fashion non può non averlo, e cioè il braccialetto quadrifoglio (che porta fortuna) di Cruciani e poi un lipstick gloss dal colore molto intenso e seducente di Clarins. Non posso non parlare della torta, un millefoglie, che dico, il millefoglie per eccellenza di Giorgio, famosa pasticceria in città e non a caso la mia preferita!

Immagine

E giovedì si replica, ma questa volta con altri amici e sulla Terrazza dell’Hotel Baglioni per il God Save the wine!

Immagine

Rispondi

