Beach fashion

il

As I said in my latest post I spent last week end with somefriends at the beach in Maremma (if you want  to read more about it check it out in my other blog). When I am at the beach or generally when I am at the beach I like to dress casual and be more confortable than ever. I don’t wear make up (wearing make up on the beach is totally out), i don’t wear bangles, rings, etc, just my Cruciani bracelet, the must of summer 2012. I like hats, white caftans or beach wear in cotton, ballerinas or flip flop. High heels only at night for dinner!

Come detto nel mio ultimo post lo scorso week end l’ho trascorso con amiche al mare( se volete leggere qualcosa sul week end lo trovate nell’altro mio blog, ma in inglese). Quando sono al mare mi piace vestire comoda e non indosso mai bracciali, anelli, collane o orecchini ed anche il make up è totalmente bandto. Indosso solo il mio bracciale Cruciani, unico must dell’estate. Mi piacciono i cappelli, gli occhiali, i miei di Dior o i classici Rayban, i caftani o copricostumi bianchi di cotone o di sangallo, ballerine o infradito, i tacchi sono solo per la sera a cena.

Rispondi

