A new hair cut and Christmast lights

SAMSUNGI cut my hair. It is a sign of change for me. I have always from my hair: long, very short, at the neck or under the ears, like I did this time. My hairdresser loves so much my hair that he wants to play with it. He asked if I wanted to try and do the famous Shatush. If I am willingly to change and cut my hair I am not so flexible with the color but he insisted that I could have a more natural look, so I did it and I like it. This is a complete change and even if I am always afraid of changes, this time I liked it

Ho tagliato I miei capelli. Di solito quando devo iniziare a cambiare qualcosa in me stessa, inizio dai capelli: li ho avuti lunghi, cortissimi ma una cosa è sempre stata chiara, non avrei mai cambiato colore. Fino a quando sabato il mio parrucchiere non mi ha chiesto e volessi provare il famoso shatush, in sostanza, me l’ha regalato. All’inizio un po’ timorosa, poi ho accettato. Non sono tanto incline ai cambiamenti, purtroppo, perché penso che poi non potrei più essere io.

Invece mi sono proprio piaciuta. Oddio, all’inizio con quei capelli ritti non ero proprio un granché poi mi sono abituata molto velocemente.

SAMSUNGSAMSUNG

Here below you can find some snaps of Florence under the Christmast lights…nothing special, unfortunately. I think because they cannot spend much money for decorations and lights. The best lights were the ones from Rinascente mall.

Qui sotto potete vedere degli scatti fatti con il cellulare ieri pomeriggio nel centro di Firenze. Quest’anno non hanno potuto spendere molto e l’unica cosa veramente di rilievo è stata la Rinascente che ha rivestito la sua facciata di luci.

 

SAMSUNGSAMSUNGSAMSUNGSAMSUNG

Rispondi

